School Council

Current School Councillors:

Annette Maloney: President: annette@socialmediaready.com.au

Paul Spottiswood: Vice President: paulspottiswood@gmail.com

Linda Baird: Treasurer: danandlindabaird@yahoo.com.au

Simone Cresp: Public Relations/Marketing convenor: simcresp333@gmail.com

Anna Heerey: Building Project Liaison convenor anna.heerey@architectureid.com.au

Thea Kogler: Public Relations/Marketing: theakogler@bigpond.com

Peter Martin: Principal & Buildings and Grounds convenor: martin.peter.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kym Hall: Assistant Principal & Education convenor: hall.kym.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Milli Lloyd: Leading Teacher & Local Road Safety convenor: lloyd.amelia.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Susannah Smith: Leading Teacher & Local Road Safety: smith.susannah.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

 


Annual Reports