School Council

Current School Councillors:

Annette Maloney: President: annette@socialmediaready.com.au

Anna Heerey: Vice President and Building Project Liaison convenor anna.heerey@architectureid.com.au

Linda Baird: Treasurer and Finance convenor: danandlindabaird@yahoo.com.au

Simone Cresp: Public Relations/Marketing and BASC convenor: simcresp333@gmail.com

Thea Kogler: Public Relations/Marketing: theakogler@bigpond.com

Peter Martin: Principal & Facilities convenor: martin.peter.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Victoria Mackey: Grants convenor: vj_cole@hotmail.com

Rohan Bentley: Local Road Safety convenor: rohan.bentley@gmail.com

Katherine White: Leading Teacher and Education Committee convenor:white.katherine.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Bre McGrath: PFA delegate: Breanna@goodgermcgrath.com

Jessica McPherson: Leading Teacher Student Engagement and Wellbeing:mcpherson.jessica.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Candice Skinner: Teacher: Skinner.Candice.J@edumail.vic.gov.au

Stephene-Lynn Viljoen: Community Co-option: Stephviljoen1@yahoo.com.au

 


Annual Reports